Bread of Life MinistriesEschatology



Eschatology Series 2017 by David Nathan

Apr 2010 – Jun 2010

Eschatology is a dynamic 11 part series of teachings on biblical prophecy regarding the end times. This series examines the prophetic books of the Old Testament comparing them with the teachings of Jesus and the New Testament writers to present a systematic and insightful view of end times events.

David makes use of over 180 slides and diagrams as well as video footage to present a comprehensive teaching of the 70th week of Daniel which will usher in the Lord’s return.

Subjects covered include among others:

  • Israel in the End Times
  • The 70th Week of Daniel
  • The New World Order in Prophecy
  • Who is the Harlot of Revelation
  • What is Behind the “No Rapture Teaching”
  • The Antichrist and False Prophets
  • The Millennium Reign of Christ

Leave a Reply